Sunday, July 10, 2011

Girls, what do you think of guys using emoticons?

I've often wondered what a girl would think if a guy texted her a sentence with an emoticon in it... If someone said to you "good morning (name) :)" what would you think? I haven't done it and don't really plan on doing it I just want to know what a girl would think if someone said that to them.

No comments:

Post a Comment