Bok Warth
Friday, July 15, 2011
What does this emoticon mean ;(?
its like unhappy mood with teary eyes.but sometimes the person means this " :( " but he or she might forgot to press SHIFT.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment